New Wakey!Wakey! Dates w/ Jukebox The Ghost


Hi Friends!

We’re very excited to announce some new dates with Jukebox The Ghost that will take us around the country in April and May. We will also be joined on the bill by Pretty & Nice.

All the dates are listed below, on our Myspace and over on Facebook.

Fri 04/22/11
Fredericksburg VA | Eyeclopes Studios
Tickets

Sat 04/23/11
Washington DC | Black Cat
On Sale Feb 25

Mon 04/25/11
Charlottesville VA | The Southern

Tues 04/26/11
Covington KY | The Mad Hatter
Tickets

Wed 04/27/11
St Louis MO | Firebird
Tickets

Thu 04/28/11
Chicago IL | Schuba’s
Tickets

Fri 04/29/11
Indianapolis IN | Earth House
Tickets

Sat 04/30/11
Cleveland OH | Grog Shop
Tickets

Mon 05/02/11
Cambridge MA | Middle East Cafe
Tickets

Tue 05/03/11
Burlington VT | Higher Ground
Tickets

Wed 05/04/11
Brooklyn NY | Rock Shop
Tickets

Thu 05/05/11
New York NY | Bowery Ballroom
Tickets

Fri 05/06/11
Philadelphia PA | First Unitarian Church
Tickets

Sat 05/07/11
Baltimore MD | Sonar
Tickets

Almost all the venues are all ages (with the exception of Chicago, Cambridge and New York) so we can’t wait to see you all there.

Check out our tour mates Jukebox The Ghost here and download their song “Empire” for free here!

  • chassie59

    When will you be back in NC???

  • Nallou

    Is there any way you can come in France or in Belgium someday ? It'll be awesome to see you guys !

  • http://thedesignary.com The Designary

    According to Schubas website the Chicago show is all ages.

  • http://twitter.com/APixiePrincess Dawn McMullan

    You were amazing at Manchester on Wednesday and I haven't stopped listening to your music since. It was great you signed my cd and was lovely to meet you. Come back to Manchester (or even better, Leeds!) and it'd be fantastic if it was solely your gig and you weren't supporting! xxx