Contact

Worldwide Management
James Cassidy or Barry Campbell/ Jaba Music
james@jabamusic.co.uk or
barry@jabamusic.co.uk

North American Management
Dave Roberge / 251 Management
dave@251management.com

Publicity and label-related inquiries 
Sara Ripp or Leo Lavoro / The End Records
sara@theendrecords.com or
leo@theendrecords.com

Booking – UK/Europe
Rob Challice or Matt Hanner / Coda Agency
rob@codaagency.com or
matt@codaagency.com

Booking – North America
Matt Rafal / Supereme Entertainment
matt@supremeentertainment.net

Legal
Janine Small
js@janinesmall.com

Music/Film/TV Licensing
Steve King / Imagem
Steve.king@imagem.com

General Questions/Comments
wakeymanagement@gmail.com

Team Wakey and Fan Club inquiries
Tsuua Kekale, WW Community Manager
teamwakeywakey@gmail.com