Covers Episode 1 out on Oct 28

Wakey Wakey's Covers - Episode One Lean on will be out on October 28, 2016!

We are excited to announce that “Covers Episode One” will be released on Friday October 28, 2016. The new release will be in a series of episodic cover recordings and you can already pre-order it on iTunes.

Covers Episode One track listing:

  1. Lean On feat. Amanda Lo (a Major Lazer cover)
  2. You Don’t Get Me High Anymore feat. Emily Hope Price (a Phantogram cover)
  3. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm feat. Casey Shea (an Irving Berlin cover)